Kader


Geschäftsführer

Lukas Käppeli

Dipl. Ing. ETH

 

079 204 93 82

lkaeppeli@kaeppeli-bau.ch

GF-Stellvertreter Schwyz

Markus Tonazzi

Dipl. Bauführer

 

079 436 53 17

mtonazzi@kaeppeli-bau.ch

GF-Stellvertreter Altdorf

Marco Imhof

Dipl. Bauführer

 

079 276 55 82

mimhof@kaeppeli-bau.ch



Kalkulator

Edi Tonazzi

Dipl. Baumeister

 

079 642 85 71

edtonazzi@kaeppeli-bau.ch

Bauführer

René Schönbächler

Dipl. Bauführer 

 

079 323 58 66

rschoenbaechler@kaeppeli-bau.ch

Bauführer

Roberto von Euw

Dipl. Bauführer

 

079 405 30 19

rvoneuw@kaeppeli-bau.ch



Bauführer


Robert Tula 

Dipl. Bauingenieur

 

079 883 87 11

rtula@kaeppeli-bau.ch


Werkstattchef / Disponent

Toni Föhn

Dipl. Baumaschinenmechaniker-Meister

Käppeli Dienstleistung AG 

041 819 80 77

079 252 60 38

tfoehn@kaeppeli-bau.ch

Leiter Magazin

Stephan Bürgler

 

 

 

079 502 23 55

 

sbuergler@kaeppeli-bau.ch

Leiterin Rechnungswesen

Margrit Imhof-Wiget

Dipl. Controllerin

 

Käppeli Dienstleistung AG

041 819 80 70

 

mmimhof@kaeppeli-bau.ch



Kaufmann

Walter Fürst

 

Direkt: 041 819 80 82

wfuerst@kaeppeli-bau.ch

Sekretariat

Fabienne Marty  

 

041 819 80 80

fmarty@kaeppeli-bau.ch