Kader

Geschäftsführer

Lukas Käppeli

Dipl. Ing. ETH

 

+41(0)79 204 93 82

lkaeppeli@kaeppeli-bau.ch

GF-Stellvertreter Schwyz

Markus Tonazzi

Dipl. Bauführer

 

+41(0)79 436 53 17

mtonazzi@kaeppeli-bau.ch

GF-Stellvertreter Altdorf

Marco Imhof

Dipl. Bauführer

 

 

+41(0)79 276 55 82

mimhof@kaeppeli-bau.ch



Kalkulator

Edi Tonazzi

Dipl. Baumeister

 

 

+41(0)79 642 85 71

edtonazzi@kaeppeli-bau.ch

Bauführer

René Schönbächler

Dipl. Bauführer 

 

 

+41(0)79 323 58 66

rschoenbaechler@kaeppeli-bau.ch

Bauführer

Roberto von Euw

Dipl. Bauführer

 

 

+41(0)79 405 30 19

rvoneuw@kaeppeli-bau.ch



Bauführer


Robert Tula 

Dipl. Bauingenieur

 

 

+41(0)79 883 87 11

rtula@kaeppeli-bau.ch


Werkhofchef /              Disponent

Toni Föhn

Dipl. Baumaschinenmechaniker-Meister

 

 

+41(0)41 819 80 88

 

+41(0)79 252 60 38

tfoehn@kaeppeli-bau.ch

Werkstattchef

Martin Betschart

 

 

Käppeli Dienstleistung AG

 

+41(0)41 819 80 70    

 

+41(0)79 582 02 30 

Leiterin Rechnungswesen

Margrit Imhof-Wiget

Dipl. Controllerin

 

Käppeli Dienstleistung AG

 

+41(0)41 819 80 70

 

mmimhof@kaeppeli-bau.ch



Kaufmann

Walter Fürst

 

Direkt:

 +41(0)41 819 80 82

wfuerst@kaeppeli-bau.ch

Seit Oktober 2019. Arbeit in Teilzeit

Sekretariat

Fabienne Marty  

 

 

+41(0)41 819 80 80

fmarty@kaeppeli-bau.ch